Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kampking1

24 M Peachtree City, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very hard working and out going person. Unlike most people I love my job could not imagine working any were else. I work at affordable golf carts in Fayetteville I've worked there for six years. I enjoy working with my hands could never have a desk job. Some of my hobbies are playing my ps3,my rc cars an helicopters, sports, and fishing. I love the out doors and spending tine with my friends. I grew up in Fayetteville and live in herd co now. I've been living here for about three years now. Most of my friends still live up that way that's usually where I'm at. I like it out here in the country it's nice and quiet and u can do what u want when u want to, but I don't know many people up here. Even tho I kinda don't want to I'm going to move back up the road towards fayettevill riverdail area. I tired of the 45 min ride to work every day. I haven't had the best life so far I've had a lot of bad times but also had an few good and a lot of memories but I tired of people playing games so if u are not playing any and are interested message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is about it. I work at affordable golf carts in Fayetteville ga. I've worked there for 6 years I can do any job there and in life I'm kinda a jack of all trades. There is. Not much I can't do. Soon I hope to start my own business in Fayetteville. It a big money making opportunity there for me now. That's where I'm from and plan to move back there soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well guess people say I'm a good driver and I know how to have a good time. I'm also good at my job but any body could be good at it by now. But I'm also good at working on cars and any thing electrical whether it's cars golf cars or electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice I'm honest hard working blunt and straight forward. If u like to have a good time or have a problem I'm the man to go to. But if u don't like the truth or being told how it is stay away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows

Pawn stars
House
Storage wars
Family guy
Scrubs
Trailer park boys

Movies

Blow
American gangster
Scar face
Saving private Ryan
The graduate
The notebook
American pie
Cheech and chong
The one who flew over the cucus nest
Silence of the lambs
Green mile
Forest gump
All Adam sandier movies
I kinda like any good movie no matter what kind it is as long as it's good.

Music

Country Manley
Rock I can listen to it all but I I would rather to listen to old rock like Tom petty the doors lynard skynard or pink Floyd it's what I grew up on.
Rap
Pretty much just gucci or old stuff the new shit is wack.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car money my friends my ps3 my rc cars a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job my life money family/friends my hobbies and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home I work on Saturday's but if I had off I would be out with friends racing rc cars all night. Out at a event in Atlanta. Any thing that sounds good at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see