Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KandaharDave

41 M Maastricht, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am basically a down to earth person that enjoys my down time but after a day or so of nothing I get the itch to get going again and get into something exciting, whether it be some travel or a day out biking or hiking. I immensely love living in Europe, though I still miss San Diego. I need my sun, sand and surf!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been living in The Netherlands for a few years now, working for an International Organisation and I have been enjoying travelling for fun and work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can let me know!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that surprises me and makes me go......hmmmm.
Food - anything spicy and also Italian. Music - almost anything, but what's on my current playlist is Jack White, Joy Division, the forgetters, a few Tarantino soundtracks, Gang Starr, The Fugees, Electric Daisy Carnival mix, Black Keys among a few. Movies - Anything truely original and not derivative. TV - Actually prefer a great TV Show these days, it seems some of the best writing is now on TV - Justified, Games of Thrones, House of Cards, Homeland, The Americans....... Books - Been reading alot of long-form journalism lately, don't know why, probably easier to get a hold of via my tablet when traveling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine, music, Mexican food, sports......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything....all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully travelling some place exciting to catch up with old friends or meet new ones!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Was a huge fan of the TV series The Jersey Shore (Seasons 1 and 2 only). Yes, I know, very bad and sad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking to meet a new friend. Just in Bydgozcz, POL, for month for work. Would like to see the town and sites!