Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kanders25

27 M Placentia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kevin, I love to joke around and have a good time all the time. I love to hike and explore the outdoors, I have 3 kayaks and love to use them in the ocean with my brothers and cousin, I love going to the river, boating and swimming and hiking the canyons!

I love animals and I have two snakes (python) (corn snake). I also have an African fat tailed leopard gecko.

I love reading poetry, my favorite author is Charles Bukowski.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work at The Home Depot, I've been there 4 years, I enjoy working there, I have allot of friends there and its a steady paycheck. I am also going to school working towards my AA, then my plan is to transfer to NAU to get my Bachelors degree in forestry and eventually become a park ranger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living in the moment. Quoting movies. Saving money. Talking to people. Making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what people notice about me. I am very social with my work peers and friends, I like to talk and ask questions. I get allong with pretty much everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: BUKOWSKI

Music: AFI, Tiger Army, The Used, Marilyn Manson, The Cure, Necromantix, Mad sin, Graveyard Shift, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, George Strait, Alabama, Randy Travis, Zac Brown Band, Ect. Ect. Ect.

Lots of other music, Psychobilly, Rockabilly, punk, country, bluegrass, some blues, lots of music.

Food: lots of different things.

Movies: the devils rejects, house of 1000 corpses, django unchained, machete, deathproof, planet terror, pulp fiction, resivore dogs, Jackie brown, inglorious bastards, from dusk till dawn, desparado, el mariachi, once apon a time in mexico, E.T., all the Indiana Jones movies, all the star wars movies, John Wayne movies, cheech and chong movies, lots of random indie movies that I find on Netflix.

TV: The Sopranos, Breaking bad, workaholics, pawn stars, ancient aliens, big love, the walking dead, OLD SIMPSONS, family guy, masters if horror, the outer limits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. FAMILY!!!!!!!!!

2. The poetry and novels of Charles Bukowski

3. Netflix

4. River trips

5. Cell Phone

6. My job!! I would go crazy without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how I can better myself, one step at a time, I like process, following a structure untill a task is completed, right now my process is my diet, and increasing my excercise patterns, getting in shape and all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies and tv. Or out with my buddies. Or out in Arizona.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a really bad lier.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a super cool dude! Who knows how to laugh at himself, and knows where he is going in life!