Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KandiiDrop

20 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yess I AM REALL :)
Follow Me on InstaGram :: lick_myfruity_snackz
I FOLLOW BACK

Well my name is Alecia , Im a Gemini my birthday is May 24th (i love me some Geminis) i also love animals and thats why im currently in school to get my BVS degree :D ! I don't like to date guys my age bcuss of maturity wise but I have learned that orders guys can be immature too ! I workout and like to eat different types of food but I rather eat Chinese food over anything lol I'm young but wise and most guys try to play me bcuss they think I don't know any better bcuss I'm young !!!! You play me once , shame on you and you play me twice shame on me n that's just how it goes !!! I smoke NewPorts daily and I smoke weed daily but I don't drink ! Im currently looking for a man who has goals set for hisself like i do , loves to cuddle and can be playful at times , someone i can make smile and lighten up his day , i dont ask for much when it comes to relationships i just ask to be 110% truthful and loyal to one another bcuss if you dont have trust and loyalty then the relationship wont be strong and sturdy but message me though I'm a cool laid back chick !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In class M-Th , working on getting my BVS ... Currently looking for another job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mainly drawing , writing poems ,& caring for animals !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I look like a Barbie lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Book - Blueford Series Books
*Movie - All cartoon movies & The Mist
*Shows - Cartoon Network & Adult Swim
*Music - Tyga , Cassidy , Miley Cyrus , Yeah Yeah Yeahs ... Everything pretty much :)
*Food - All food is my favorite food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog/Animals Period
2. Mary Jane
3. Cartoons
4. Food
5. My Phone
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding nothing but my true love ! Lol true stuff thoe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably smoking but if I had a man then i will be chilling with him !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I most deff am spoiled but I don't take it to the head !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Follow Me on InstaGram :: lick_myfruity_snackz
I FOLLOW BACK