Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kandryss101

22 F Spartanburg, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 20. I'm a leo. I'm random and bright. My name is kandryss but call me kandy . I'm army brat so I've been just about everywhere. I love eattingand tryig new foods. I like video games and sleeping.I love music.My favorite color is purple and I am very open minded. I have 2 tattoos on my feet , plan on getting more. I like piercings. I have my nose, my eyebrow, and 3 on each ear. I recetly took them out trying to grown into a more natural and matrue women. Anything else let me know :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently moved from Atlanta to Spartanburg. I went to AI and my major was web design and not I got saved and I got to church and trying to live a less out of control party lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
school really, I have no artist talent more of a book worm but I can do graffiti. I can't sing but I am decent dancer and always willing to learn. being sarcastic so if you don't like sarcasim you probably wouldn't like me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair because it's long and my height. If you talk to me you will notice i'm carefree and very goofy. :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Bible is first then ,harry potter and anything by ellen hopskins. Amazing poet. weird right bible stright to witchcraft and books about drugs smh lol
Favorite Movie : Save the last dance and grease , Saw,August Rush,
Favorite shows: NCIS, Dr.Phil, Hoarders , Intervention, The Sisterhood.
Favorite music:I like everything but My favorite is Lecrae, Trip lee, and Dmx
Favorite Food: BBQ, hispanic food, and comfort food. Love sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beside my basic needs (food, water, and shelter and what not)
1.God
2.Family
3. Friends
4. People
5. Internet
6.my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am a good enough person
Life happiness
having My own family one day
Being a doctor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chilling at home or going out with a few friends
nothing big.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snore when I sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see or read . Write me if your a intresting person . I love meeting new people so ill give everyone a chance.