Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kane333-

26 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of well rounded guy you can bring home to your mom. A kid at heart who lives to laugh, and I'm always being a dork. Currently I teach P.E. to little guys K-5, the ones who pick their nose and fimght invisible monsters. I'm a Christian and I do go to church when I can. I love to dance! (And I'm good at it... I think) I got more moves than jello. Enjoy the outdoors ( camping, fishing, shooting guns photography ext) I like trying new things and exploring. Oh and I really enjoy being cheese romantic to girls I like. I need for a high energy girl who is classy and fun and can laugh a lot with a good sense of humor!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my dream job. I'm a PE teacher for little elementary kids. So now I'm just trying to find that girl who wants to be my partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing- relationships (I never have had a bad one) - tieing kindergardeners shoes teir words not mine - makeing people laugh- people watching - male fashion and I'm strait- making breakfast- saying romantic shit- pranks- beat boxing-
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and my overall fun personality. I'm always laughing and have a smile on my face. Oh and I have been told many times that I have a nice butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- If you give a mouse a cookie! The Hobbit, Sherlock Holmes, any Crime books, Harlem coben, and Bob lee swagger novels

Movies- The Jungle Book, The goonies, Despicable me, The incredibles and most kids movies. Taken, The avengers, The batman series, iron man, Beverly Hills Cop 1-2 &3

Shows- Dexter, Psych, The Walking Dead, game of thrones, The mentalist, and like every guy ESPN.

Music- Anything that makes you dance from country to rap, and good driving music, oldies, classic rock ect

Food- hot dogs, sushi, ice cream ( year round), chocolate milk, waffels, tater tots, and dark chocolate anything... Oh but I hate cake, the only cake I eat is confetti cake! I'm weird I know :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Ice cream, Humor, God, My car and Adventure's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding the right women, and odd random things like superpowers and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing some thing fun! Going out to get a drink with friends or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh in my sleep when I have funny dreams! I even woke myself up a few times
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to dance can take a joke and are outgoing!