Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaner-

63 Newmarket, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would like to meet an adventurous woman that complements me.
I'm fit and attractive and would like the same in my partner.
I enjoy fine dining and exotic food as well as plain home cooking and have eclectic tastes in many areas of living but also enjoy quiet times at home.
I enjoy being outdoors and love taking trips on my motorcycle.
I just checked out my 'personality' ratings and decided I wouldn't go out with someone like me as described :)). I actually am polite and well mannered and very considerate. I was educated at a "public school" (private) in London England, but the computer can't be wrong..........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The 'burbs it is for now. I've bought a house which I will be doing major renovations on, so that should keep me out of trouble once I move in.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping friends out. They know that I am always there for them no matter what. Fixing things, I am very handy around the house and can fix practicallyanything. Riding motorcycles.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy smile
Bright blue eyes
Confident manner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sting
Lord of the rings trilogy
Beatles, Stones, Dylan, Zeppelin, Andrea Bocelli,
Richie Havens, Nazareth, folk, Classical...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Friends
My Own place
My Car
my motorcycles
air?
D/s
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of interesting things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends , socialising and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a fairly private person and keep my personal things to myself but If you ask nicely...........
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know more about me or ask me anything or want to meet. I am easy going and very approachable and only bite sometimes....