Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kanof

33 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in Bucks County and have called Philly my home for the last 12 years. I graduated from Temple and worked for several years in sports radio until a few years ago when I made the surprisingly successful and fulfilling change to real estate. Even though I had the career change, sports are still a big part of my life. I am a huge fan of all Philly teams and enjoy going to games to watch the action live whenever I can.

I enjoy going out for a few drinks or dinner just as much as a relaxing night in. I love to cook, athough I could use a few lessons in the kitchen. I love a good laugh and use humor and sarcasm whenever appropriate. I have a soft spot for man's best friend and have had my sidekick for the last 9 years since I adopted him as a pup.

I take things as they come and try not to take life too serious. I am generally quite happy with my life and would like to find a partner to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying all Philly has to offer and working in a successful and challenging career in real estate
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, my job, and parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. And the striking resemblance to Ryan Gosling. Or Denzel. I get Denzel a lot too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dog, iPhone, Chapstick, and DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, work, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
All depends on the kind of week I had. I am either out for happy hour or on my couch relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are kind, trustworthy, down to earth and think we might click.