Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kansas40

41 M Winfield, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good guy interested in meeting someone to date and hopefully move toward a serious relationship. I am light hearted, with a good sense of humor, and enjoy laughing with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy being a good father to my 3 children. Spending time with them, enjoying their activities as they grow through life is the most important thing to me right now. I am always striving to make myself better at home and in the workplace.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmmm....well, I suppose I'm really good at being a friend. I enjoy being that person that my friends know they can depend on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.....mainly self improvement books, a couple that made me very aware of the downfalls in relationships...very eye opening.

Movies...mainly comedies and action. I'll admit that I like a good romcom. (I'm still a manly man, too!)

Music...I typically listen to rock when I'm alone, but also like pop. I can listen to country, and a little rap, but to say I like it would be wrong.

Food...I like lots of food from steaks and seafood, to Mexican and Chinese. I'm not big on trying new foods, but I do experiment occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith, my kids, the sun, sports, a good laugh, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bettering myself and making a better life for me and my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at my son's football or basketball game, hopefully celebrating with friends after the game!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well....I'm probably not like any man you know. ☺
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a guy that is respectful, kind, and caring...that isn't afraid to have a really good time or pamper you. If you want to smile and laugh...message me.