Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kaosi

25 Puyallup, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In the last year, I've lived in Seattle, northern Canada, Portland, Arkansas, and California, and now back in Seattle. Finished my six week internship at Pixar Animation back in december. Just got a job as a programmer/tech support, boring stuff, but pays the bills.

I'm terrible at the paragraph form of these kinds of things. So, have some words and notes about me!

Raver, gamer, adventurous, thrill seeker at times, foodie, cook, baker. I love all kinds of music. More to come!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished 8 months working on a cattle ranch in northern Canada. I finished up there and decided to move to the Bay Area where I had a 6 week internship with Pixar Animation Studios. Now I'm back in Seattle, just living life. Something happening every weekend! Bowling, the bar, club, dancing, 3am adventures through downtown and grub at Denny's at 5am to harass the staff. (KIDDING)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a Handyman
Computers
Cuddling
Being an amazing and awesome person
Cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Glasses
Kindness
My crazy rave gear at times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Of Fire & Ice, World War Z, Robopocalypse, Ender's Game, Isaac Asimov, Anne McAffery, Norby, Harry Potter, most sci-fi and fantasy, I'm a voracious reader.

Movies: Anything sci-fi or action. Equilibrium is one of my all time favorites.

Shows: Adventure Time, Law & Order: SVU, CSI, Walking Dead, Terra Nova, Eureka, Game Of Thrones

Music: Anything you might hear at a rave is what I prefer, but my playlist includes Frank Sinatra, opera, rap, swing band songs, goth, metal, country, you name it.

Food: Total foodie, I will try anything once, probably twice! Sushi is by far my favorite "dish".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Technology
-Music
-Contact with the person/people I care for
-Books
-More weird stuff to wear
-Animals/pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Almost anything, I love to daydream and my mind wanders. From super awesome save-the-world kind of stuff to how much that bush looks like a kitty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having random fun and shenanigans, or at home playing on the computer or gaming. About 50/50
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh, I'll answer any question you want to ask, I don't have anything to hide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know:

What is 42?
Red Wedding?! WHYYYYY?!
Bacon Pancakes
Zedd
"Don't believe in yourself. Believe in me who believes in you!"

These are just a few. Message me anyways if you want!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!