Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KapBen

29 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born, educated, and worked in Boston; temporarily in Chicago for a dual grad degree at NU. <1 year left come September. Definitely more east coast than the average Midwestern denizen of Chicago. FYI, not committed to stay in the Midwest after graduation, but not necessarily committed to leaving either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Northwestern / Kellogg JD/MBA.

Constantly struggling to disentangle the incessant juxtaposition of equally important - but nevertheless opposing - social, professional and academic obligations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring things out, getting in/out of the gym super fast, drinking beers and old fashioneds, taking last minute trips to exotic locations, working too hard, tumbling down rabbit holes of hysterical YouTube videos that I subsequently incorporate in random conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The perpetual boner in my pants. Wtf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi. Big weakness for Asian cuisine of various sorts. Hawaiian rib eye at Hillstone.

Music: Old school hip hop, newish hip hop, 90's rock, EDM, and whatever awesome music is on the radio.

Shows: Archer, True Detective, South Park, Daily Show, Colbert Report, Workaholics. Been watching a lot of Vice lately, and Shots of Awe (not quite a "show"). Also love science / philosophy stuff on Netflix and YouTube.

Books: Recently read some neuroscience books about cognitive functioning and improvement (seriously), Barbarians at the Gate, Little History of the World, The Picture of Dorian Gray, The Black Swan (not the ballet one), bunch of stuff on investing (e.g., Glassman's Klarman's Margin of a Safety). Next is TBD, but the list is HUGE!

Movies: The Departed, The Town, Batman Begins, American Gangster... Others...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel (~28 countries), snowboarding, sushi, music, the gym / physical activity, custom-made button down shirts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Absolutely everything, why I don't know it all, and how I can most efficiently ascertain information about it if I needed.

Why profiles on here that criticize men's selfies have selfies? Seems hypocritical / sexist...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner. Drinks. Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I used to love the smell of my sweaty baseball hats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You value health / fitness, hard work, fun, intelligence, and integrity; you enjoy intellectual conversation/debate and learning; you are in good shape.