Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Dubuque, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person who genuinely enjoys life. I read, write, play lots of music, play outdoors all of the time. I play on multiple Ultimate Frisbee teams in the Summertime. It keeps me in shape! I love to travel, I always try to travel outside of the country to somewhere new every year. Really makes you appreciate coming home. I have a pet turtle named Zeke, she is pretty swell, we have some very nice conversations sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a music store and teach children how to play the drums. It is a nice job, I enjoy it, it is fulfilling. I don't think I'd call it a career, but I am looking for one. In the meantime, I am happy with where my life is at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at going with the flow, casual, not dramatic at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have dimples. It always gets brought up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: High Fidelity, Catch 22, As I Lay Dying, To Kill A Mockingbird, If Chins Could Kill, and Winters Bone.

Movies: Army Of Darkness/Evil Dead series, Tombstone, Snatch, Big, Fargo.

Shows: The Tick, Arrested Development, Burn Notice, Psych, Castle, House, Raising Hope, Simpsons, Dexter, Modern Family, The Walking Dead.

Music: The Offspring, Say Anything, Silverchair, Foo Fighters, Alkaline Trio, Supersuckers, Elvis, Death Cab For Cutie, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Fire Theft.

Food: Everything. I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, conversation, friends, family, books, and a place to lie my head.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure at this moment, I have already talked too much about myself. I'll figure this out later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message away, I am not rude.