Kar13sport
33 Manchester, CT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kar13sport
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone who laughs often and usually has a smile on my face. I also like to stay active and spend my time with friends and family. I like to be out riding my bike, playing a sport, trying a new dish at a resturant or trying to cook a new one at home. Hiking a mountain and taking pictures along the way or playing a round of golf would be a good day in my book.

I hope that you are someone who is just as active as I am. Someone that people are lucky to know because you are a good person and friend. You should be able to enjoy the little things and make me smile. It would be nice if you were close to your family and enjoyed spending time with them because that is how I feel about my own.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying life and looking for someone to enjoy it with.
I’m really good at
-fitting a lot into a day
-planning trips
-putting a puzzle together
-juggling
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I like to laugh and have a good time. After a little while they will notice how friendly and caring I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Mitch Albom books, and the Last Lecture.

Movies: I love a good comedy or chic flick

Tv shows: The Big Bang Theory and How I Met your Mother

Music: Country music, Fun., Lumineers, Mumford and Sons...

Food: chicken parm is amazing along with mexican food and sushi (but not at the same time.)
The six things I could never do without
good health
friends
family
sports
sunny days
the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will be a couple years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing volleyball since that is the night my co-ed league plays. I am not a bar scene kind of girl so my plans generally don't involve that.
More