Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 24
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is Kara.
I work full time as a STNA.
I'm in school for nursing.
I am very outgoing and love trying new things.
I love to go out and have a good time but also enjoy a night at home cuddling.
My likes include: music, movies, sports, shopping, cars, bars, dogs, and much more!
I do not and will not tolerate BS or games! So if that's you please keep it moving! I'm super easy to talk to and get to know but it's up to you to do life different and take the chance to get to know me!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at a nursing home as a nurses aide
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others problems and offering a helping hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like way too many movies to name them so to sum it up I like comedy, action, horror, and of course chick flicks. Same for music but I listen to country, Rock, rap/hip-hop/r&b. My favorite shows range from reality shows to criminal minds, Chicago fire, and many more. As far as food is concerned I am not a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family
2) friends
3) music
4) my car
anything else is just an added bonus in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life is going to take me. And my father who passed away in 2002.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I am either out with my friends or spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Serious about getting to know me and are interested in hanging out and seeing where things go.
Interested in sports, music, movies, cars.
Can't believe I have to put this but seriously if you don't live in the United States DO NOT message me!!!