Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Racine, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 11, 2013
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's keep this simple: I enjoy being active and finding new ways to do it. Being active and eating healthy is very important to me.

Things I like: I like to camp, swim, hike, walk, and love outdoor activities in the summer. I love reading books, watching movies, reading news articles, and watching the news.
Currently, I'm training for a 5K in May which I am super excited about!

I love to laugh and I'm very carefree! and love to smile :-).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in the education field. I love my job :-).
I'm working towards an MA in education so it keeps me busy!
I don't have any children so for now I take care of my dog Snickers.
I am also learning to play piano and I really love it!
I'm enjoying life and what it has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at swimming; I swim everyday for an hour or more. I may be short in stature but in the pool I make it up in speed! Either that or it's my imagination ;) .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'll read just about anything but my favorite book is by Jimmy Carter called "A Moment Before Daybreak"
Movies: I really like comedies I love to laugh! I love most types of movies as long as they're entertaining. I don't know that I have a favorite because there are so many good films.
Shows: The Big Bang Theory (Bazzinga!), Discovery Channel shows, History Channel Shows, MSNBC, Jeopardy, and more I'm sure!
Music: I LOVE music. I will listen to just about everything except for death metal.
Food: Mainly vegetarian except for chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides air, water, food, and shelter...
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Popcorn
5. Working out!
6. My iPod :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. There are so many places I want to see. I love to travel!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably either at the gym or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I'm afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a cool dude looking for a cool lady. Or if you're looking for an activity partner.