Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 18, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I honestly don't know what to write here. I know that I'm supposed to describe myself, but I have such an issue doing that sometimes. I feel like I'm a fairly average guy. I have a good sense of humor (people laugh at my jokes?), a good job, a great group of friends, not racist (I think that's probably important), etc. I'm honestly much better at getting to know someone face to face.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do secret sciency (I know that's not a real word) type stuff mostly for the DoD. Obviously I can't say much more than that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You'd think I might say karaoke here, but sadly no.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. Im fairly loud and animated so maybe that?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Flip flops
80's music
A microwave
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends getting into shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much to hide so ask away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're attractive, interesting, and you don't have kids.