Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KaraokeYoJimbo

39 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok time to give this profile an overhaul!

Hey there potential friends! My name is Ruby and I'm a MtF preOp transgendered girl trying to find my way in the universe. I'm the parent of an awesome 14 year old son and a lover of people. I'm here to find friends and hopefully a girl to potentially share my life with.

What can I say about me, I'm a super positive, non judgemental loving person and I tend to surround myself with likeminded people. I really don't have time for bitter, pessimistic judgemental people in my life. I spent the last 39 years figuring out that if you can't be happy with yourself that you'll never be truly happy in any relationship and I'm happy to say that I've finally embraced who I am in life and am going after what I want and living life on my terms.

I'm a very loving person when It comes to relationships, I love just lying in bed with my partner and could totally spend the day snuggling. I love the outdoors and hiking, geocaching and exploring new places. I tend to live my life in a way where I don't worry about things and I like to see where the wind takes me. My idea for a fun vacation would be to hop in the car and just drive until I find somewhere interesting. I don't have time to sweat things I can't control and I abhor drama.
I love to laugh and sing and to make other people smile.

I am a (console) gamer, I don't do online games (mmo's) as they are too much of a time suck. That being said, gaming is my hobby. It's what I like to do with my free time instead of TV. I do like TV and movies in moderation but I really prefer something a little more interactive. I'm also an anime fan, I like to go to conventions and cosplay when I can afford it.

I'm looking for a woman kind of like myself or someone who aspires to find happiness in this world and beauty in the little things in life, I'm poly friendly and I believe in loving as much as humanly possible with no limits. I believe that honesty and trust are the foundations of any relationship and I truly believe that without those things relationships are doomed to fail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living it to it's fullest! I spent ten years of my life in a vanilla marriage, then I met my ex and she opened my eyes to the other side of life and I'm never going back! I am working to be a better father to my son, & bringing other kinky people together with my kinky social group that I run called Generation Kink!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh, I'm not sure if it's my goofy personality or my clumsy nature but it makes people smile and that makes me happy!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice how bubbly and friendly I am! Also how I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I learned a long time ago that if you can't laugh at yourself that you will lead a pretty miserable life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm books, lately I've been reading the Song Of Ice and Fire series. Movies and tv, I like your typical dorky sci fi stuff. Lately it has been Dexter, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Supernatural & American Horror Story. I'm also a long time Whovian! Music wise I'm a huge 311 fan my other favs include Incubus, The Urge, Fair to Midland, Brookroyal and Panic at the Disco. I tend to like fun positive music and I really don't care for country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Karaoke
My Son
My Friends
Superficial things I like but I could really do without:
My iPhone
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kinds of things I can get away with in my Domo costume! ^_^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When im not at home with my son, I'm exploring the Saint Louis kink lifestyle, meeting new friends and hosting events with my social group Generation Kink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm it's not really private but I have a transformation fetish. If you'd like to know what that means, send me a message and I'll elaborate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are fun, open minded, want to meet other kinky folks, or just want someone to talk to or explore new things with.