Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karasu032

24 Yantai, China Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't really know how to summarize myself concisely, so I'll just say that easy-going, open-minded, love getting out and trying new things, but I'm also as lazy as the day is long. I like electronics, photography, animals, nature, and food. Somehow I'm still a really picky eater, but I love eating none-the-less.

I graduated from university in 2008 and since then have moved to China. Throughout university, my focus was Chinese language and culture and going to China was the next logical step to achieving my goals, and I don't regret it in the least! For anybody wondering, though, I don't have a strange obsession with anime or only date asian girls. I simply love study Chinese language and culture. And my love for Chinese is all but entirely separate from what I'm looking for in a girl when it comes to dating.

Anyway, I'll skip down to the next sections and see what else I can tell you about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it up in China.
我目前居住在中国,明年可能会回去美国 但我还没想好...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Playing with computers
-Eating junk food
-FPSs (and their live-action counter-parts)
-Talking a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These lists are so broad and extensive! How could I ever fill this all in:

as far as books, movies, and TV shows, anything science fiction or fantasy is a all but a give (except Dr. Who, I don't like Dr. Who).

Music, again, is pretty broad. Acoustic rock, piano, various types of metal, pop, country, it's all there..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and friends, being social is huge for me.
2) A camera
3) Physical contact with other people
4) ....

I'm out, I'll update this if I can think of something else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What begets what in seemingly circular problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, out with friends, or finding somewhere I'd like to take pictures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel so inclined, and have something to say. It doesn't have to be great, but enough to set you apart from the automatic messages that get sent out from fake accounts for god-knows-what reason.