Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KareBearCutiePi

26 F Arcata, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am polyamorous and live with my fiance and his wife and their baby. I am looking more for friends and mainly women to have fun with, but am not interested in one night stands or anything too serious at the moment, though I am open if the right person came around that fit with my family. Really, I would love to find a girl (or older woman as I definitely have a thing for older women) to have fun adventures with, laugh and talk about the state of the world and philosophy etc.
I am a passionate person. I love people. I'm mature for my age but also very playful and young at heart. My socks never match and it makes me smile. Sometimes I like to gaze at the sky, listen to music and just Breathe. Life is beautiful.
"There's so much beauty in the world. Sometimes I feel like I'm seeing it all at once, and it's too much, my heart fills up like a balloon that's about to burst... I can't feel anything but gratitude for every single moment of my life."
"Some people are called to love one person. Some people are called to love many." ~Caroline Myss
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BA in psychology and am the regional coordinator for a behavioral services agency. Other than work, I co-parent with my partner and his wife, hang out with friends and like to travel when I can. I am always looking for new adventures and experiences and would love to meet more people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair - it's amazing and rainbow colored.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Francesca Lia Block. I enjoyed the Fifty Shades books but tend to read more young adult fiction because when I read I look for more light-hearted magical stories.

Movies: Moonrise Kingdom

Shows: House Hunters, Don't Trust the B, Once Upon a Time, Sherlock, Parks and Rec, The IT Crowd

Food: Sushi, Italian food, salads

Music: Latin dance, electronic, jazz, local musicians like Josephine Johnson, Joni Mitchell, Lorde, Regina Spektor, Colbie Callet, Pentatonix, and almost all music, especially have a newfound love for live music gigs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to go out and have fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 28–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating