Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karen2780

32 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as caring, straight forward, and loyal. I am not afraid to give my opinion even in hard situations. I have a close group of very good friends that I have known since I was a kid and I see my family every few weeks.

I'm a pretty active person especially in nice weather, I play ultimate frisbee, ride horses, and bike on a regular basis. Hiking and camping are some of my favorite ways to spend a weekend. I love trying new restaurants and recipes, but I'm not much of a bar person.

I love to travel (doesn't everyone?) and try to plan at least one big trip a year ... this year I went to New Zealand, still not sure where next year will take me. I'm never afraid to try new things, I think it's what keeps life interesting.

I'm looking for someone who is fun, relaxed, and makes me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a pharmaceutical in the validation department. It can be stressful at times but I find it really rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing
Enjoying the little things in life
List making (it runs in the family, I can't help it)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Orange is the new black, How I met your mother, Big bang theory, chick flicks in general, breakfast any time of the day, thai food, italian food, lots of dessert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, the outdoors, coffee, horses, travel, breakfast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do this weekend, where my next big trip will be, what I'm going to cook/eat for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with friends, at home with a Netflix, or leaving for a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit it here it can't be very private...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back but adventurous. If you're looking to have a real conversation and see if we click.