Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarenBear1977

36 F DeBary, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 36 years old. I am an insurance adjuster. I live in DeBary but work in downtown Orlando. I have 2 sons ages 13 & 17 I am not looking for a daddy for them. They have a dad and I get along great with their dad. Im very happy and kind, affectionate and loving.I LOVE to cook and am a phenominal baker. I have my own place. I pay my bills. And I treat people with respect. I try to go to the gym every day.I love my kids, family, friends and job.I am very open minded and rarely get angry. I love to sing, paint and draw. I love movies and have a HUGE collection. As you can tell from my pics I change my hair color alot. I enjoy doing alot of different things. I have had the best times 4wheeling In cowboy boots but also have my 5 inch stilleto's in my Closet. . I dont mind getting dirty. One of the few girls that have fun mowing the lawn..even learned to drive a commercial mower :).
What I’m doing with my life
Getting in shape. I enjoy church. And trying to be the best mother I can be
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I am a great baker. A great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and big brown eyes..and ive been told..my booty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I of course love the 50 shades series. I just began the Beautiful Creatures series. I love to read historical romance. I love True blood, Duck Dynasty and The Walking dead.I listen to all music. Anything from Casting Crowns to Josh Groban, Rihanna to Slipknot. I love Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Well definitely food and water. My kids, showers, cellphone, my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going, wondering if there are ANY good men left out there
On a typical Friday night I am
At a movie or dinner with friends or hanging with my boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Other than the 4 holes in my ears I have 4 holes I wasnt born with. And 3 tattoos
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious monogamous relationship. I have kids and prefer to date men who have them. No alcoholics no one with anger issues or control issues. No drug use.
I feel that I need to add not a liar or just looking to get laid.