Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarenLifeIsShort

51 F White Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
I am honest, open, straight-forward and open-minded. I strive to be a positive person. I believe what you put out into the world is what will come back to you. I like going out and listening to live music, and going to art fairs and festivals in the summer. I enjoy the outdoors and would like to go camping more often than I do and I love to travel. I also enjoy reading.

What I look for in a guy is:
Honesty, great sense of humor, open-minded, outgoing, confident, affectionate, enthusiastic and fit. I want him to always be striving to be the best he can be, mentally AND physically! A take charge kind of guy. Someone who has dreams and goals and likes to live life to the fullest. A positive thinker!

The two of us together:
We would be best friends. When something good or bad happens, we each want to tell the other first. We would have great conversations, and never run out of things to talk about and yet also be able to just hang togther quietly without the pressure to come up with something to say. We respect each other, admire each other and are each others biggest fan. And the chemistry? It is awesome!

PS- Please have current pics. I do!
PPS-THIS IS THE FINE PRINT: I am not divorced, yet. Only separated. But we have been separated for quite awhile.

Life is Short!
Break the Rules!
Forgive Quickly!
Kiss Slowly!
Love Truly,
Laugh Uncontrollabley...
And never regret anything that made you smile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to be happy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Being a Good Friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly Hair, kind of 80"s! ( you liked the 80"s right?)
I am pretty thin.
I laugh easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pop, R and B, Classic Rock and Rap. Country? Not so much!
I enjoy self help books and fiction. Any book by Norman Vincent Peale!
I like ethnic foods-Mexican, Thai, Italian, Sushi, Indian....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cell phone!
2. Friends and Family, of course!
3. A good book to read.
4 My dogs and cat
5. Chocolate! (My favorite food group!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out socializing with friends!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sensing how cool I am! ;-)