Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarenMarie101

56 Columbus, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 44–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy traveling and seeing new places events and different cultures. Have not done that for a while but love to. Cooking out, patio events, concerts, movies, cultural events. I am one of the Arts commissioners for my suburb. I would say I keep myself busy , but its better to have someone to be busy with. I also shoot for a magazine, I get to meet a wide variety of different kinds of people which I enjoy. I do not like motorcycle, hunting and fishing I will not be impressed with a photo of you holding up a dead huge fish save that for your buddys, or un kept beards. I have 2 grown children. Men please being "Separated" dosent mean your single its not time to explore I do have some morals that's probably 1/2 the reason you separated. Married men do NOT message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in a few college courses for photography which is my passion and my business. And the rest is what I am working on ..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography so I do not like to see people taking photos of themselves in the bathroom mirror.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very kind and compassionate woman. My hair, and my eyes. Guess you will have to tell me whats the first thing YOU notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book ..the Bible. Movies chick flicks because I am a chick. Comedy shows and movies. Breakfast out, cant live with out coffee. Music is best when its in my car in the summer with the top down on my car by the river.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People who care about me
Gods love
My PC
My cell phone
My oil of olay lol !
My convertible
coffee #7 yes I can count but could not leave this out!