Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karena987

28 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very warm, compassionate and genuine person who believes that authenticity is key to living a truly amazing and love-filled life. I'm passionate about personal growth, building a successful business, effecting positive change and enjoying a quality and balanced life.

I enjoy living a very active and athletic lifestyle and have artsy inclinations.

That means I love clean and healthy living and would love a partner who values the same! I prefer to cook and dine-in but I also love getting out and enjoying a meal with (your) great company - luxury or hole-in-the-wall, any ethnic style of food - variety is great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! Creating good karma.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe we have the capacity to be good (great) at anything and everything we set our hearts on.

Seeing the 'big picture'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warmth and compassion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently on Brene Brown's Daring Greatly - about the power of vulnerability. Such a great read for a former perfectionist.

Music: 80's hits, Bruno Mars, Enrique Iglesias - anything I can dance to, especially Latin

Sports/activities: racquet sports (mostly tennis), golf, martial arts, yoga, volleyball (sand doubles), meditation, dance, singing (karaoke)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Great food, all the time - I'm a foodie
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying a new healthy recipe at home. Yes, tons of fun! It's very zen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive and upbeat man who is emotionally, mentally and spiritually aware - as well, you naturally desire continued personal growth. You are ambitious, open-minded, affectionate (I'm very affectionate!), flexible, confident and strong-willed; athletic and live a clean and healthy lifestyle. Most importantly, you are full of love and compassion (empathy is very key!).

I'm looking for someone I can call my best friend and partner - someone who's consistent and desires the finer things in life, yet is grounded. I'm looking to share something lasting with you that eventuates in marriage if we hit it off and dare I say it, fall in love!