Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karenpsa

53 Raleigh, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 6' tall Christian who works hard to stay fit. Completed a 90 day challenge earlier this year and feeling better than I have in years. Extremely dedicated to my family and enjoying spending time together. Love the summer months and spending time outside. When I'm not working or working out, spend much of my free time following NC State sports! Graduated from State and have been a State fan my entire life. Love country music, spending time with friends, play a little tennis and enjoy walking when the weather is nice.... really don't like weather under about 70 degrees!! LOL! Eating a little better since my challenge as I'm normally a meat and potato kind of gal. Very conservative and financially responsible. Also only drink occasionally and do not like being around those that drink too often or too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work alot. Main focus is supporting the kids and getting them through school and helping my mom out who have been there for me in good and bad times. Trying to be the same kind of parent for my own kids. Attend church regularly and enjoy being around other people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at multi tasking!! Always have multiple projects on going and always planning things for the future. I am a planner so I don't normally do well with the free spirited!! I'm also good at stretching my budget. I took a Dave Ramsey course several years ago, so budget planning is key to lowering the stress of every day life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height!! I'm 6'. I am really interested in finding someone who is at least 6' as I don't like looking down at my date : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Really don't like to read alot... I think I'm too Type A and do not spend much time sitting, but when I do, it's mystery type books. Have read quite a few David Baldacci books! Music - most of the country artists!! Food- that's easy! Meat and Potato!! Not much on fruit and vegetables much to the demise of my kickboxing instructor! Love seafood, steak, chicken!!! TV - not much on! Recently removed cable and have gone back to the basic channels! Might be a problem when basketball season comes around again. : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my church family, my pictures (I'm a photo nut!!), meat and potatos LOL!... never is a tough word, so not sure there is much else that I could never do without!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a planner, I'm always looking at what needs to be done to support my family. Now that the kids are in college and my parents are aging, transitioning on how to better support my parents and looking long term on how to make sure I might can retire one day!!! I also like to travel so I'm always looking at places to visit and incorporating visiting old friends at the same time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are normally spent with the family or friends. Occasionally go to a movie or out to hear music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't have a specific type, but I do like fit (not body builder type!), 6' or taller (I have found that guys fib some about their height so I know immediately if they aren't 6') and I would love to find an NC State fan to attend and watch State sporting events with me! I do spend alot of my free time doing that and some teams really get on my nerves if you know what I mean. I played basketball in high school so I love the sport even though State hasn't been very good in a long time! : ( I've been on my own for over ten years and I'm very independent. If the right one doesn't come along, I'm ok with that also! It's not worth it to be with the wrong one.