Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karensunrise

64 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, confident, energetic, loving, playful romantic, upbeat, intelligent woman who has a great outlook on life! I am looking for a partner with similar traits. I have been told that I look and act much younger than my age. A good sense of humor is very important. I love spontaneity and affection. As most woman, I love surprises sparked by a vivid imagination. What could be better? I enjoy a man who is a good conversationalist and is also a good listener. I enjoy playing blackjack when visiting my daughter in Vegas. I also love going to dinner or the theater, listening to good music (any genre except rap), attending outdoor art or music festivals, shooting pool, watching sports, or just relaxing at home....... conversation by the fireplace or relaxing poolside. Honesty, integrity and good ethics are extremely important! I know you are out there! Would love to meet and get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I keep busy doing contract work from home and manage a small business that I advertise on craigslist.............no, not that kind of business! LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interior decorating..........it's a passion and hobby of mine. I am good at engaging people in conversation and have the ability to make people feel extremely comfortable. Great kisser!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look and act much younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A New Earth, Mitch Albom books, When Harry Met Sally, The Bodyguard, Army Wives, American Idol, most genres of music (except rap).............love Chinese and Italian food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Love
Friends
Being myself
Kindness & caring about others
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family..............my sons live in NY, my daughter lives in Vegas and the rest are in FL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing one of many things, or sometimes just entertaining friends at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have dated younger men...............any other private things, I will share when we get to know each other better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to spend quality time with an "upbeat", witty, fun, intelligent and sensual woman!