Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kari64

19 F Cambridge, UK

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi name is Katy. first time on a dating site so not quite sure what to put or to expect. if you wish to know something just message me and I'd be happy to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for a job, finding a meaningful relationship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Online gaming, Administration, Computing, The Sims
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first people notice is that i fade into the background very easily because I am not the best looking person available and I am also quite short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
some of my favourites are:
the inheritance Cycle
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy books, TV series and movie
anime - claymore, soul eater, bleach
cartoons - the Simpsons, American dad, futurama, family guy
food - pizza Chinese, Italian
music - any type
The Blues Brothers and Blues Brothers 2000
DC Universe Online
Sylvain Chomet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. food
2. Tv channel Dave
3. Red Dwarf
4. nice company (family, friends etc)
5. oxygen
6. Sky plus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the mistakes that I have made in my life and what my life could be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing online by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still live with my mother and I am still a virgin. I don't own a passport or a driving license.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you fit any of my requirements or you just wish to talk.