Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KariFred

32 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Kari. I'm living in Chicago and hoping to meet someone great. I am an active, outgoing, and slightly competitive person that loves to spend time with friends and family. I am lucky enough to have a pair of grandparents in my life that have been married for 71 years! Impressive, huh? I, ultimately, hope to find someone to share my life with and celebrate many years together in the future (I realize 71 might be difficult at this point).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a literacy coach at an elementary school. Basically, I teach students how to read and help teachers improve their literacy instruction. Yeah, it's pretty awesome. I recently got my administrative degree as a second masters. I'm not sure what I want to do with it yet but becoming a director of literacy or a principal sound like future routes with some great potential.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at running, making guacamole, playing pop-a-shot, being an aunt, drinking wine, organizing (you should see my drawers), and having fun with family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my smile. Well, or maybe my laugh... when something is really funny, it turns into a cackle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Fault in Our Stars, To Kill A Mockingbird, and the Harry Potter Series

Favorite movies: The Goonies, Shawshank Redemption, 13 Going on 30, The Blind Side, Serendipity... I don't do very well with scary movies.

Favorite shows: Top Chef, Scandal, and Friday Night Lights

Favorite music: I like most music but listen to country and pop the most

Favorite food: I'm not a picky eater at all but some of my favorites are pineapple, pizza, and my grandma's spaghetti and meatballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without sunshine, chocolate, good books, sporting events, mascara, and my turtle, Melvin.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would like to get to know better.