Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karimium

30 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Bengali (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a dry sense of humour. A few people get it immediately others think I'm rude and inappropriate. I like to have a laugh to keep the edge off my hectic working life.

I'm not materialistic, I work because I love doing what I do. I'm driven by the freedom I get to travel and experience new environment than making money.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run an event equipment hire company. Being my own boss has always been something I was drawn to. I live and die by my actions, I don't have a boss to limit me and I reap all my rewards.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with my hands. Both artistic and functional building work. From sculpting, carving to putting up a satellite internet dish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that you can never peg me into a box. I'm an oddball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Count of Monte Cristo - favourite book. I'm not a big reader. The movie was my all time most inspiring story about transformation from a boy to a man. I read about 20% of the book after watching the film about 30 times. Unfortunately couldn't finish the book as I knew the story like the back of my hand.

Tv series
Entourage, game of thrones, prison break.

Tv shows
None. I tend to watch youtube broadcasters. VitalyzdTV, whatever, trollstation, overboard humour, ownagepranks, angrypicnic, RomanAtwood and countless others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
fast food
my car
kindle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be 5 years from now
Purpose of life
How the world will change in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends and then a night in with a book or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like cuddles a lot. Even though I pretend not to. I love smelling girls for hours at a time (usually when cuddling)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. If you DON'T list wine/booze as one of the things you can't live without
2. You're bright and independent.
3. Have a can-do attitude to life.