Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karin_P

23 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to go out and can have a great time, but I can also appreciate staying in to watch a good movie or something on t.v. I'm relatively easy to please and really just expect honesty because I'm a very honest person and say exactly what's on my mind. Sometimes, most times really, I don't have a filter on what I say, so what you see is genuinely what you get with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working on finding balance between work and play... Always a constant struggle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm actually a pretty decent cook. OK. I'm kind of a decent cook. I love to sing and am really actually pretty good, but I won't typically let loose unless I'm completely comfortable with a person. Who knows, maybe you'll get lucky though. I'm also really good at putting people at ease in awkward, uncomfortable, or difficult situations, even though I'm also really good at making them awkward in the first place sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, people usually notice or at least comment on my dry sense of humor, brutally honest and open-natured personality, or my tendency to not have a filter first. Sometimes it gets me in trouble, but oh well I guess. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Shoe Addicts Anonymous, Pride and Prejudice
Favorite movies: Dirty Rotten Scoundrels, To Wong Foo: Thanks for everything Julie Newmar, Grandma's Boy, Practical Magic
Favorite shows: South Land, Suits, SMASH, Law and Order: SVU, The L Word
Favorite food: I absolutely love mashed potatoes, well really just potatoes in general and every type of way- baked, fried, hashbrowned, stewed, mashed, stuffed, whatever.. my grandma's squash casserole, my mom's fried chicken, my homemade lobster mac'n'cheese.... and literally anything from Waffle House.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pink watch, it never comes off

My grandmother's necklace that, I kid you not, says "oh shit"- that only comes off for interviews and funerals

Running shoes

My glasses and my contacts (I feel like those should count as one and be interchangeable, lol)

TV- I know I'm not really supposed to say that and I'm supposed to say something deep, but whatever. I like to relax and watch a good show every once in a while.

Sarcasm and honesty- because the days would be just entirely too boring without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm going to finally take that vacation....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing drinks after work with friends to unwind from a long work week and getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was born with a hole in my heart.

And...

I can't pronounce the word "horror" correctly. Seriously.