Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karina_Lynn

25 F Schenectady, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 23 and I have pretty much everything I'll need in life besides a special someone to share my life with and my own place, which goes hand in hand. I realize that I am young to be saying that but I am mature and I know what I want out of life.

Im a registered nurse, which I take pride in. It is a hard and stressful job. I walk off the floor, either patting myself on the back or wanting to rip my hair out, on a bad day of course.

I love to read, watch horror movies, listen to music, chill with friends, camping, fishing, swimming, hiking, walking, bowling, mini-golf, and going to amusement parks. I do enjoy staying at home and watching a movie or television, just chillen, cuddling and talking. I am not a big partier nor a big drinker. I do enjoy occasional get togethers with friends.

I love to laugh, I have the kind of laugh that makes other people want to laugh with me :]

I am a firm believer in astrology signs and compatibilty between the signs.

Im a good listener, open minded, caring, impulsive and very direct. I have a bangin personality, but I am a notorious bitch when I feel the need to be. I can carry a good conversation.

I have 8 tattoos and want a shit ton more :]

Useful information: Im not into friends with benefits, so if that is what your looking for, you can click that lil X in the corner :P

I want someone who is on my level!! ((Car, job, money, hygenic, wants to go out and do things, ready to share their lives with someone and truly fall in love and be happy))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nurse at a very prominent hospital. I have my own car, 09 Toyota Carolla (( always bumpin)). I do not have children, and instead of having a child when I am not ready, I got a kitten! He's a Russian Blue and his name is Mayhem :] I live with my mother and will continue to save money to move out when the time is right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and making people feel comfortable around me. I'm also really good at sleeping and being a notorious bitch ;]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my hazel eyes and smile first. Then my lack of height...I hear a lot of "wow your short." Lol...Then last but not least....My Bodacious Beauties ;]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read romance, mystery, vampire and werewolf novels! Once I start a book its hard to get my nose out of it!

I love horror and comedy movies!

I do not watch a lot of television, I would much rather sit down with a good book. However, when I do watch tv, I like to watch Family guy, House, Criminal minds, Law & Order, Americas Funniest Home Videos, Rediculousness and Animal Planet.

I love rap, hip hop, rnb and country. I love to bump! I have 3 12" Kicker Comps bumpin in my trunk!

My favorite foods are chicken parm, steak w mushrooms n onions, garlic mashed potatoes, tomatoes, sharp cheese, cape cod chips, most fruits and veggies, salads, cereal (peanut butter captain crunch, berry berry kix and special k) damn good teriyaki beef jerky, and any kind of concoction I make! I like to cook for that special someone :]

Places I like to go out and eat: Buffalo Wild Wings, Applebees, Recovery Room, Chinese Buffet and Deangelos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My kitten Mayhem<3
4. Hygiene
5. Music
6. Love/Affection from that special someone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of the time thinking about my future.....where ill be in 5 years....10 years....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, chillen with friends or sitting home reading a good book! :]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to be a very serious person. I can also be very sensitive and take things to heart, so I do not joke well. I can be the biggest sweetheart or a notorious bitch, and only you can dictate that by how you act towards me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You have a job.
2. Your own vehicle.
3. Have spending money to go out to eat, movies, ect.
4. Hygiene!(shower & brush teeth daily, clean short nails, smells good (cologne) short hair and clean clothes.
5. If you just want to hook up, I'm deff not interested.
6. Baby momma drama is not acceptable.

Useful Information: Im picky as hell so sorry if you dont get a response :]