Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karism

25 Canterbury, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 13, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, My name is Chris, i'm a fairly laid back person or so i'd like to think, I don't really seem to be the type that walks up to girls in a bar/club or elsewhere and flirt with them if i find them attractive, so i though i'd give this a try.

In terms of hobbies, i enjoy skiing and golf, though i don't get to do them nearly as much as i'd like, swimming, cooking, but making something for just one person is kind of a pain sometimes, i'd like to travel once i finish University, maybe visit somewhere like Australia where i have some relatives.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at university, going out every now and then, once i leave Uni hopefully i can find a decent job somewhere, but that feels a few years off yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook a good sunday roast, or so those who have eaten it claim, although i usually end up making huge amounts that lead to left overs the next day.. not that i mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite tall, this is probably enhanced by the fact that i'm am fairly slim, but i'm a decent weight, and walk a lot, been going to the gym to try to get a bit fitter as well, although that has stopped mostly since I got my own weights.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Many different types, i do have a fondness for Daft Punk, The Pillows and Gorrilaz though.
Shows - Breaking bad, Game of thrones, Stargate, Doctor Who, Fringe etc.
Food - Favourite would be a Roast beef, Crispy duck is pretty good too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. My Brother (My twin and like a best friend to me, we have somewhat different personalities and style though.)
3.Family, espcially my dad who has been extremely supportive of me and helpful.
4.My PC
5.Water
6.Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I study Biosciences at university, which involves mainly Biology but with some Chemistry, Maths and Physics.

The subjects give me a good chance to think about the way things work from a very critical perspective.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, watching a film or having a drink down the pub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you like the sound of me, and would like to get to know me better, i'm really not that scary.