Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarissaShortee

22 Littleton, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Karissa. I am 21 years old and I am a mom, so if that is a problem you should not waste your time continuing to read... I am out going and bubbly, but I definitely have a hard exterior at first. I am just on here because I am tired of meeting people that turn out to be a dead end... So I figured I would try something new and be open minded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a single mom, and I love it and wouldn't change it for the world. I am honestly in admin work, and currently considering different paths.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good time, making people laugh, being goofy, being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short I am and how petite I am!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Revenge, Pretty Little Liars, Teen Wolf, Friends was the best though! Movies I like the Conjuring (awesome movie), 13 Going on 30, Man on Fire just a few to many to list... Books: Crack in the lines, The secret, 50 Shades of Grey just a few there.

Music everything!!! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Daughter
2. My Family
3. My Friends
4. My Faith
5. My Cell Phone
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my daughters future... I daydream alot!!! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my baby watching movies, having friends over for dinner beers and cards, out at the bar or club, hanging out with the family!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of Spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DO NOT WRITE ME IF YOUR NOT INTERESTED IN PEOPLE WITH CHILDREN! I am a mother and I am very proud and thankful for that!!! Now if that is not an issue and your not creepy, I look forward to hearing from you.