Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karl4370

40 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Jamaica a little baby boy ;-) and raised in New York from the age of 7. Now living in Atlanta. Been here for 19 yrs now.
I love to laugh and have fun. I consider myself to be a very loving and affectionate person. Ahhhhhhhhhhhh dunno what else to say. Lets save the talking for when we meet, that's easier.
What I’m doing with my life
Rebuilding from a broken heart.......ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
I will be bigger and stronger and faster and loving and sexier and..............
I’m really good at
Having fun, Djing, and paying bills on time - Very anal about that. And other things but I will choose to keep my profile Rated PG...if ya know what I mean...ha ha he he...
*yeah I'm special*
LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my really big bulging ....big toe.... OR my long silky soft hair...I don't know.... You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Think and grow rich, The Love Dare, The 5 Love Launguages, Bible.
movies: fav is West Side Story DON'T JUDGE ME! But any comedy
Shows: yeah ok
Music: REGGAE, and just about anything else.
Food: were Is that ALL button
The six things I could never do without
1) GOD 2) My three little girls 3) Love 4) Water 5) Food 6) Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex sex sex ....JUST KIDDEN I'm not a freak. The meaning of love is what im spending a lot of time thinking about now!...}Really, What I think about also is why women always cry "I want a good man" and when they get one they dont know what the hell to do with him and treats him like $h1t. I know so many knuckle head men that girlfriends and wives are still hanging on to them even though they are doing wrong.... WHATS up WITH THAT! *drops the mic and steps off of soap box*
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies with my 3 little princesses. Or them just bouncing on me like I'm some big teddy bear trampoline with no DAMN FEELings...... I'm ok I'm ok....
Also love to dance. So yes I do like to go clubbing. I do it to dance though, not to pick up "chicks" & get "numbers". So if you are a dance lover like me. We will hit it off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Psst...Come close.....come closer...... IT'S PRIVATE! When you get into my inner circle you will know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You DARE.........*evil laugh * ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa ha ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa........*cough ...Cough...*
OR if you want to meet a fun, loving, intelligent, passionate Gentleman!