Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarlMK

38 M Halle, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

I'm a laid back guy who likes to crack jokes and entertain the peeps (and yes, I perform in front of a small group of yellow marshmallows... a tough crowd, but when you do get a reaction you totally know it's time for your meds).

I've lived all over the world (no, not an Army brat), speak three languages, love movies, art, comics, basically anything that allows you to tell a story. I draw a lot in my spare time, as well as love bicycle riding, cooking and traveling.

I'm a very outgoing and happy guy, enjoy throwing parties at my house and generally being sociable. Politically I'm very liberal, I relish good conversation, no matter what it's about.

Obviously I'm not looking to find the perfect person on here, chat three times and get hitched in Vegas (although I hear they have some great Asian Elvis impersonators that can take care of that on short notice), but I do want to find someone who is on the same page.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I'm lawyer but working as a consultant and a trainer right now. I speak three languages, I enjoy drawing in my spare time, cooking and am an avid movie buff.
After living all over the world I moved back to Germany, because I want to settle down here and prefer the quality of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creative analogies for every day activities, light hearted sarcasm and making a mean pot of goulash.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a)Books: Dune, Mutiny on the Bounty, Crecy, Transmetropolitan, 100 Bullets
(b)Movies: Godfather, Trainspotting, Gone with the Wind, SLC Punk, Gattacca, My Fair Lady (what can I say... Audrey Hepburn was HOT!)
(c)TV: Mad Men, Archer, South Park, Daily Show, Orange is the new Black, Breaking Bad
(d)Music: Louis Armstrong, Guns and Roses, Frank Sinatra, Flogging Molly and anything by Weird Al Yankovic
(e)Food: Italian, barbeque, German, Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, friends/family (where's the difference?), the internet, comedy, good beer and my drawing supplies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want my life to look like and who I'll spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm... Trampolines scare me? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sounded even remotely interesting...