Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarlSO

42 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am the average bike fanatic. The happiest place on earth for me is outdoors in any type of adventure, bike ride, hike, concert, dancing, exercise, good energy, creativity/art. Whatever i do i am well intended, direct, capable, mad silly, disease free, work hard/play hard and have fun doing it all. Time is our friend, i am tolerant of others and uncomplicated but take my time where it matters. I thoroughly appreciate those that "land standing no matter what" and conscientious/adventurous people with a zest about life, good food, drinks, music and conversation in great places. Mostly i am Downtown/Queens and in Brooklyn. My work is corporate, i bike everywhere, enjoy underground parties in dirty warehouses at least once a month and making friends. :P
What I’m doing with my life
focused on my business and enjoying my friends, bikes, exercise, enjoying summer to the fullest. I am self-employed.
I’m really good at
many many things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read education/science/technical/human and animal news of sorts (light on sci-fi). Have not been to a movie theater in years. Will in co-operation consume only reality-based/positive/funny and technical/human useful content, the rest don't ask me about in detail when the film/show/reading is finally over unless it is reality shows of the shittiest kind then i'm in especially! Luxuria, jazz from 20's to now, funk. Underground dance music of every type, new and old. I eat all foods, not big on spice and especially big on dishes with meat.
The six things I could never do without
loved ones, work i love, adventures, exercise: bicycles/the outdoors, good health, dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
big fan of thinkers and fairness. developing my ideas and finding answers to questions i never thought i would ever find answers to growing up...remember doing research in a library? lol. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
at my loft, heading away from the city, at an underground gypsy type party, camping, relaxing with bumping music or on either tube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
at drawing a circle i am far better clockwise than counter.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you have fun and are optimistic in nature, love what you do, are conscientious, sweet, into bicycles, adventuring, have good energy, are an independent thinker, practical, love dancing in dirty warehouses all night or jumping around in cold rain when caught unprepared. Message me if you believe it is our job to keep life simple. :)