Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karla1101

53 F Salem, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, welcome to my version of Eat, Pray, Love; however, not necessarily in that order. My faith (hence PRAY) and my children (... LOVE) are my world. I am a Christian who attends church regularly. I would consider myself to be a very family oriented person. I love my two kids very much; I have a 31 year old daughter, and a 23 year old son. I was married for 17 years, and I’ve been divorced now for some time.

Generally, I have an outgoing, confident personality, and I’m known to be a little picky. I am also a very caring and honest person. I strongly believe in encouraging others! “If your actions inspire others to dream more, learn more, do more, and become more you are a leader,” - John Quincy Adams.

I would like to enjoy sharing common interests of which include traveling; going to the movies, to concerts; and out for coffee; and eating good food (and hence EAT). I love to take advantage of a nice warm day and go for a motor cycle ride if I trust you, go boating or go to the beach.

I would like to EAT, PRAY, and share LOVE with someone that is thoughtful and genuinely cares about people, who has a passion for seeing and doing, and who simply wants to have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a graveyard shift for a non-profit organization assisting individuals with challenging developmental disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Professionally: Doing payroll for my department. Applying the principles of behaviorism and de-escalation, and working with medication administration records. I also enjoy doing hair when I have time (licensed). Personally: I have a knack for art and sewing (when I'm in the mood and I have the time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite style of music is classic rock, and my favorite singer is Journey (w/Steve Perry). However, I've been listening to country music lately for a change. I enjoy most movies except horror movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* God
* Family
* Friends
* Music
* Vacations
*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm thinking....Where are all the good looking men? This is crazy!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can relate to anything I've mentioned above, chances are we will have no problems finding something interesting to talk about. Maybe, you've thought of an ice breaker already. Great!