Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karlajean938

27 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where to start?

I love my family more than anything. I have a very select group of friends that I keep close. I can be loyal to a fault and wind up getting hurt a lot because I tend to trust too easily and fall too hard. I also forgive just as easily, although that doesn't mean I forget.

Any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot and trying to make a better life here in Colorado.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I enjoy cooking, I just don't do it often because its no fun to cook for just one person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, if it captures my attention I will generally read it.

Movies- I have a collection of over 600 but I'm not a big fan of horror movies. If I have someone to watch them with I will but otherwise I can do without.

Music- I mostly listen to country but I will listen to just about anything else as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Music
3. Friends
4. Work
5. A good book
6. The essentials (food, water, air, that kind of stuff)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out with friends or a quiet night in w a movie or a good book. I have quite the movie collection and will watch just about anything, however, I am not a big fan of horror movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice try
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me better.