Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karlandchains

41 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.00m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Arabic (Fluently), German (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So the about me part. I really hate this section of profile sites. A bit of a private person in life.
Like I stated earlier, I am a private type person. Not the lurker, just guarded in what I share with others. Personality, I've been the dominante type my entire life. Kind of a jokster, easy going, but all ways in control. lists making is my favorite past time some would say, specifically employees. Yes I'm a sadist, more for pain enjoyment then anything else. I enjoy the aspects of the fun I have but at the same time enjoy the pleasure you receive from pain I administer. That isnt the only thing i enjoy though. Bdsm open my eyes to so much fun, all the parametars of it. This is always mutual for me, your enjoyment is important also. I am the constant communicator, I like knowing what's going on in your head, and with what you are feeling. In some cases, fear and pleasure in your eyes drives me, in others it's the enjoyment.
I am new to Pittsburgh, but not new to the lifestyle. I grew up on Long Island, this lifestyle was always around. Later when I moved to Germany(army) is where it really began this awesome adventure. Now I'm here, and what I am looking for is friends, partners in crime, that kind of stuff. If you would like to know more feel free to ask. I'm not some ego driven "lord master daddy you must call me from your knees" and will talk to, and answer anyone's questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everyday "what guys are suppose to do" stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercing blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- I can't pin point one specifically, there all good. Movies- gladiator, 300, anything with or done by Clint Eastwood. Shows- criminal minds. Music- punk, rock-n-roll, and a variety of other things, except rap and country. Food- I like something in all different cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rope, tools, music, iPhone, food, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a vivid imagination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a female.