Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karls21

29 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself to be fun, open-minded and I think my friends would best describe me as happy & easy going. Although, I love my job, I also know how to relax and enjoy myself, during and away from work. I love going to see live music, head to the footy most weekends (to see the Dees lose week after week) and love a good weekend brunch with friends.

I wouldn’t really consider myself a "foodie" but do enjoy finding new little cafes around Melbourne & love going to great new restaurants, as much I love a pub meal with friends

Definitely into my music and I am bit of an avid JJJ listener in the mornings, on my way to work. I am one of those girls that sings at the top of my lungs when in the car by myself, until I notice someone staring at me in the car next door... doesn't stop me though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing and love it, but always planning my next holiday/travel plans
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, saying inappropriate things at the wrong times, making coffee, locking myself out of my house and/or car, organising fun activities for my friends (quite partial to a winery tour) just missing trams, getting burnt the first day of summer & pressing snooze in the morning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Possibly my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - all time favourite book is the Power of One (bit of a geek, I love a good book) & I recently just finished The Monk who sold his Ferrari - also a great book

Movies- I loved Drive, Taken, Bridesmaids, Shawshank Redemption, Hysteria & an oldy but a goodie Pretty Woman

Music- I don't know where to begin, I LOVE my music!! Currently I am loving Alt J, The Preatures, The Rubens, XX, The Black Keys, Grouplove, MS MR, Grimes, The Jezabels, The Kooks... the list goes on

Food - my favourite would have to MEXICAN, but I like a variety of foods... as long as it doesn't have coriander or tuna in it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & Family, Music, A good laugh, Travelling & Wine
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally heading out for after work drinks, dinner with friends, heading away for the weekend or on the couch with some yummy food & a good movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like meeting new people and you love playing the "would you rather" game :)