Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Turtle Creek, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 11" (1.80m)
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Man of Leisure. I don't like schedules, appointments or itineraries. I don't care for tension, anxiety or drama... I don't feel the need to constantly be "on the go." I'm a good listener... a bad pretender... upfront and honest... built for comfort, not for speed.

Music is my 1st obsession. I constantly look for new and interesting bands to explore. I'm a liner-note junkie and a former singer in a rock-n-roll band. I love hard and soft music... from Deftones and Manson to Loreena McKennitt and Dead Can Dance. The only music genres I don't care for are rap/hip-hop, country and opera.

Art is my 2nd obsession. I mostly make armour and jewelry from chainmaille, but I do dabble in other media on occasion... I love exploring the creative process in general, and hanging out with unique, artsy-crafty types, too.

My BA is in Psychology and English Writing... a degree that guarantees I'm fun at parties!

I'm big on being responsible and stable. I have a job (same one for over 7 years), a car (paid off), and a house (not paid off). I'm also a butler for 4 cats (when I'm not sleeping or working) that I happen to be allergic to.

I'm mostly into Italian, Mexican and Chinese, but I'm culinarily-curious, so I have no problem trying other types of food. I dislike buffets and fast food, though...

Hobbies include researching new-to-me bands; making jewelry; playing video games, playing cards and board games; trying new restaurants; hanging out with my family; and attending the occasional medieval event (SCA).

I'm sharp and quick-witted... mostly original and sometimes sarcastic. I'm very unabashed and unexpurgated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it... one lifetime at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people relax and laugh... I'm definitely a Type B personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Clive Barker, Philip K Dick, HP Lovecraft, EA Poe, and Kurt Vonnegut, Jr.

Movies - 300, A Clockwork Orange, Apocalypto, Event Horizon, Flash Gordon, Ghost Ship, Pulp Fiction, Road Warrior Trilogy, Rocky Horror, Serenity, Slither, The Fifth Element, Troy, etc.

Music - A Perfect Circle, Bauhaus, Big Black, Dead Can Dance, Dead Kennedys, Echo & The Bunnymen, Eisbrecher, Joy Division, Loreena McKennitt, Manson, Megaherz, My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult, Muse, New Model Army, Peter Murphy, Pixies, Powerman 5000, Rammstein, Rob Zombie, The Pogues, The Smiths, Tool, Tori Amos, Voltaire, etc.

Television - Battlestar Galactica, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Carnivale, Dead Like Me, Dexter, Firefly, Ghost Adventures, Jericho, Millenium, Paranormal State, Reaper, Rome, Smallville, Spartacus: Blood and Sand, Stargate et al, Star Trek et al, Supernatural, The Walking Dead, V (latest version).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My eternal soul
2) My sense of humor
3) Music
4) My cats
5) Artistic expression
6) Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home alone or hanging with a friend, maybe watching a hockey game...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to talk to a true individual. I'm one of the funniest and most original people you'll ever meet. I don't "think" outside the box... I "live" outside the box!

-You love my chainmaille jewelry and want to become my patron of the arts... or at least you want to lavish me with favors for making you custom jewelry... ;-)