Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Taunton, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Charlie, pleased to meet you.
I'm intelligent and funny.
I'm a World class talker and listener with certificates to prove it.
I'm unconventional, thoughtful and thought provoking. I'm emotionally and spiritually aware and extremely imaginative and creative.
Above all, I'm totally honest about the things in life that matter, I believe in karma too much to lead anyone up the garden path, a spade is definitely an implement for digging holes in my World.

I'm a Cancerian and come from London originally, old hippy/biker type, depressed Hammers fan, favourite colour blue, rather partial to the occasional chicken madras.
I'm a musician, I play guitar and sing after a fashion but my real delight is song-writing.

Looks wise, well I'm no oil painting I guess, unless you're familiar with the works of Salvador Dali…I'm 5' 10" and a bit, average-ish build bordering on 'a few extra pounds' territory with hazel eyes, a big chest and a pleasing rear aspect yet, although I still feel eighteen on the inside, the grey hairs keep on coming and the waistline needs constant monitoring (curse you Kettle Chips and Almond Magnums, why are you so unbelievably tasty?)

I've got a million bad habits, I smoke, drink and think too much, stay up half the night and hate losing at Scrabble. Bad habits? Yes but I prefer to think of them as basic ingredients for a pleasant evening, Mr 9 to 5 I most definitely ain't!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm, things I'm really good at, well there's guitar playing, some people say I have a lovely singing voice, I'm a very acceptable song writer, I could talk for England and possibly Europe as well, I'm brilliant at Ebay listings and have made quite a few quid on there buying and selling, I build computers, I ride motorbikes, I can spell, I can make most people laugh unless they've had a humour bypass, I'm pretty much undefeated at Scrabble and I'm a fab kisser, what more could you possibly want?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books...
The Road Less Travelled
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
The Hobbit
Favourite movies....
Withnail & I
The Shawshank Redemption
Saving Private Ryan
Favourite TV shows....
Breaking Bad
Favourite music....
Jazz Funk
Favourite food....
Chicken Madras
Full English
Kettle Chips
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Computer
2) My Guitars
3) My hi-fi
4) My friends & family
5) My car & bike
6) My Teddy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Blowing up the Houses of Parliament and everyone in it except Glenda Jackson and Dennis Skinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
....sat on the floor listening to music and wishing I had a nice, friendly, chatty, sassy woman with me to share a drink and put the World to rights.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. have an open mind, haven't had a humour bypass, if you believe it's possible that music goes beyond Meat Loaf and Celine Dion, if you come relatively baggage free, don't think ALL men are without Fathers, only take up one seat on the bus and most importantly, don't vote Tory!
Somewhere out there is a wench with a brain, a heart and a Charlie shaped gap in her life, I mean to find her and fill it, if she'll let me of course!