Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karma_Tornado

41 Denver, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How to pique your interest in a couple short paragraphs?

I feel like I'm always changing, and that's a good thing. Learning and growing (and hopefully making fewer mistakes). But that makes it hard to describe myself easily.

I'm kind of quiet. I can hold my own in conversation, but prefer deep conversation over small talk. I have a lot of thoughts going on in my head all the time, but I don't share it with just anyone. I'm introverted, but not shy.

I live in Thornton, but will eventually move to either Denver or Boulder, depending on my job and on which direction life takes me. I like cities better than suburbs or the boonies. I've only been in Colorado for about 5 years, but I love it here.

I'm a mix of indoors and outdoors. I'm often a homebody, but I also love to go out on the town or escape people altogether. I need both the comforts of home and adventures outside home in pretty equal doses.

I exercise pretty regularly and eat healthy, except at restaurants... when out, I eat whatever I want because I've earned it by then!

I love cats but don't like dogs much. I can be ok around them, but if you're a dog lover, then, sorry... we're not compatible.

Although this is sort of personal, I can't have children, I've had a vasectomy. Figured I'd include that for anyone looking for someone to have kids with. I like kids and I'm happy to date someone who has kids though.

It's far too difficult to describe what kind of woman I'm looking for. I like different people for different reasons. It's easier to simply figure it out in person.

Now you can discover the rest about me! :)

On On!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to grad school for social psychology, studying interpersonal relationships... and now I'm a statistician. Go figure.

When I'm not working, I try to get out and meet people and make new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Juggling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 5'6"
So, not tall.

I also have really blue eyes.

And the beard. I can take it or leave it. It works for me now so I've got it for now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but really slowly.
I mostly like sci-fi, fantasy, documentaries, history. That's both for books and movies. And shows too I guess.

Music tastes change constantly. I listen to music for the melody, I couldn't care less about lyrics.

Love going out to eat! Love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lists...

I don't know if there's anything I could never do without, but here's some stuff I would really, really miss if they were gone (in no particular order):
1. Thunderstorms
2. A stiff drink on the weekends
3. Sunglasses
4. The entire sci-fi, fantasy, history, and biography sections of a nearby bookstore
5. Imagination
6. Autumn
6. Halloween
6. Cats. Mine in particular but I like all cats
6. Campfires, or bonfires. Or fireplaces. Something burning.
6. Running shoes AND sandals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
History. And politics. And society and human nature. And my life. And the future. Anything I forgot? I think about a lot of things a lot of the time. I probably think too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glad the work week is over and a drink is in my hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't have children (vasectomy). I like kids and I'm happy to date someone who has kids though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got a message for me.