Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karmadiva

64 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Simply, I love life. I'm adaptable. Laughter turns me on. Excitement turns me on, as does a beautiful painting or piece of music. I'm soft, but strong, feminine, and enjoy being treated like a lady. I'm smart, and cautiously trusting. I can keep a secret. Contrary to the personality analysis done here, I am very romantic, and will reveal more sides of myself as you get to know me. It's more fun that way. I'm vibrant, fun, and when you get to know me you'll find my sense of humor. I'm not above poking fun at myself!

Work well with others, and love to lend a helping hand. My spirit is generous. I'm a Mama Lion with two fabulous grown children. I own my own home and cars. I have traveled the world and still there are many miles to go, wanderlust bites at my heels. And I am happy watching the flowers bloom and the strawberries ripen.
I'm ready for the next big adventure.

I believe in Rumi, and Hafiz, in Bill Murray, Wes Anderson, John Stewart, Joni Mitchell, Toots Theilman, meditation, and having doubts. I believe in deep kisses, a strong handshake, telling the truth, falling in love, laying in the dark looking up at the stars, dreaming, loving so much it hurts, the sound of the ocean, and the moon in all it's phases.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it. I have a non-profit that promotes literacy. And go to Cambodia often to help the friends I've made there. I sponsor a young man and am putting him through school there.
I play with my gorgeous grandchildren a lot! Bike, hike, dance, exercise, go to dinner, make dinner for friends and family. I am content and would love to find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Laughing. Loving. Giving. Sharing. Amongst other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have red hair and green eyes, and people say I look much younger than my age. No, seriously, they think I'm in my late 40's. When I'm with my daughter they think we're sisters...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Soldier of the Great War, Mark Helprin. Poisonwood Bible, Barbara Kingsolver. Kite Runner, Kahled Housenni, and all his other books. One Hundred Years of Solitude, Marquez. Many others, I read a lot. Love Movies and all kinds of music, foreign and Indie. I cook and eat healthy most always, except on Sundays...
The six things I could never do without
Love.
My family.
My friends.
Clean water and air.
Trees and flowers and birds. (I know that's more than 6, but who cares)
A home.
I lost everything in a fire in '86, so my priorities are simple.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing whatever...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are honest and curious and playful, well read, intelligent, funny, lovable (most everyone is!), adventurous, independent, kind, compassionate...