Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karmagirl2

25 F Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Kayla! I’m a pretty fun loving outgoing person but also I can be quiet when I feel awkward.. For the majority of the time I love to smile and laugh and just have a good time!! I’m very extroverted and social and love to meet new people!! I tend to be very random, open and loud... I usually say whatever is on my mind!!! I am also very spontaneous and I love to try anything at least once, life is too short to have regrets!

I am very family oriented and love the outdoors. I enjoy four-wheeling, boating, skiing, swimming, etc.

Not quite sure about this whole dating site thing but I thought I'd see what it's all about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm originally from a small town in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan. I have my bachelor's degree in Chemistry and a masters degree in child life. I'll be moving to indianapolis for a new job at the end of September!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm.. maybe my smile! I am a really happy person so I usually always have a smile on my face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not much of a reader but ya gotta love the 50 shades of Grey Trilogy

Movies: I love any comedy movie and the occasional chick flick

shows: Sad to say but I love all that trashy reality tv! Also, Private practice, grey's anatomy, scandal, project runway...

Music: Any type of music that you can dance too makes me happy! Mostly r&b and hip-hop

Food: I think I was Italian in another life! :) Gotta love pizza and pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. My dog Karma
3. Friends
4. Laughter
5. my cell phone
6. Sleep
7. Chapstick <---- I know I was only supposed to list 6 but this is a necessity for me!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies, or playing board games. Occasionally I'll go out to the bars! I'm always up for anything, the more fun the better! :)