Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarmasFate

44 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self Summary (updated as of April 2012)...... well simply stated I am a good guy who likes to do bad things (sometimes or at least think about them). Really just here to meet new people as I am not into the bar scene, out of a long term relationship and really just looking for friends, someone who enjoys a movie, a casual dinner, maybe a glass of wine. Sure I have baggage, we all do, but I am not interested in airing my dirty laundry to just anyone. I am considered very honest and loyal, like both the simple things in life as well as some of the nicer things, hard working, enjoys the outdoor lifestyle but always happy to sit down and relax in front of a fire with a nice glass of wine and some enjoyable company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work fairly consistent hours, and they can be long days, but evenings and weekends are always my time. I am always looking to be a better person, professionally and personally. If you can't be open to objective criticism, you are likely not open to change and make yourself that better person, at least that is how I feel. Lots of changes in life recently, not sure I have accepted them all, but I am trying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything tech related, a general handyman type of person (I hate hiring someone to do what I can do). I like to think I have a few special talents reserved for another discussion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence, not arrogance. The fact that I may appear a little shy, at least until someone gets to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly non-fiction, bios on athletes and artists, I enjoy reading online more than books recently. Love comedies and classic movies and I listen to almost every genre of music, not a big fan of rap or country, but everything else is in my library.

As for food, I am always open to trying new tastes from around the world, but there is nothing better than a great big roast beef, gravy and Yorkshire pudding.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My favorite sweater, my phone, my mac book, friends, family and a great glass of wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This could literally take hours to finish. It really depends on the day and what occupies my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, listening to music or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to write erotica, I enjoy knowing that someone takes pleasure from something I create with my mind.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me, interested in letting me get to know you better.