Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KarmicJen

49 F Gaithersburg, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I must admit I still look good for a chick in her forties, in my never humble opinion ;). I'm very far to the left politically and quite progressive - in other words, I am a Socialist :). I'm an animal rights advocate and a 22-year vegetarian. I'm also an atheist, but believe in Karma. You might say I'm rather a nonconformist by nature :). I'm half-British and feel a close connection to the U.K. I'm a somewhat typical Gemini sun sign (in other words, I love to communicate and I'm quite adaptable). I don't believe in daily horoscopes - I believe in the whole astrological natal, or birth, chart. I'm looking for an intelligent guy (he doesn't need to be an astrology believer, btw ;) who needs to be compatible with me looks-wise and empathy-wise: it'd suit me if he shares my left-wing political views. I'm a true hard rock fan, both classic and alternative, and I'd be happy if my mate (overall :) shares my taste in music. I'm looking for a REAL DEAL connection, but will do casual, but not TOO 'casual' - one-timer intent ;\ - dating in the 'meantime'..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Contemplating a healthy future and reflecting on a soul-solidifying past..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intellectual conversation, as well as, light-hearted chats ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks, I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Tale of Two Cities, The Lord of the Rings, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Led Zeppelin, Echo & the Bunnymen, Nirvana, The Beatles and Indian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My intellect
My love of animals
My taste in music
True passion with the right guy ;)
Free will to make my own choices 👌
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the human species hasn't evolved since ancient Greek or Roman times when there were impressive intellectual heights, as well as gutter-level debauchery =(.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillaxing - it's 'sort of' a real word by now 😌
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on this stuuuuupid website for a year and a half (w/ some worthwhile times, happily ;).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you and I are compatible =]