Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Sioux Falls, SD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 10
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sociable person. Working at wal-mart works out good for me because I love working with the customers.
I like people who are open minded so I'm open minded about anything you want to know about me. I'd hate asking someone to do something I won't do.
I have a degree in Marketing so I'm interested in various things associated with marketing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I'm usually doing one of many things. I could be writing a story, playing Xbox One, watching movies, or playing around on the computer. Truthfully I like working out but it's not to be just another muscle bound guy, it's more about me being alone with my thoughts. In that sense it's therapeutic for me to work out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking about what marketing strategies work. I'm also good at debating an issue (not fighting but giving my side and listening to another side objectively).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes are. Even when I was a little kid I'd flirt with my eyes, I still do now. There's nothing wrong with being playful with glances (not ogling someone like they're a piece of meat).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a whole lot.
For movies I like National Lampoon's Animal House, Heavy Metal, and The Breakfast Club. I like the older horror movies when there was more terror to it, not the grotesque stuff they call horror. I'll watch almost anything in a movie or TV show.
Speaking of TV, I like different shows on the Food Network and the Cooking Channel. I like Dogs 101 and Pitbulls & Parolees on Animal Planet.
I'm not picky about music so what I like at a given time depends on my mood.
Two foods I love are sushi and tamales. I like all foods but those would have to be my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith (I mean of a set of principles or beliefs.)
2. Balance (Knowing that for every action there is a reaction.)
3. Working out (it's a great destressing activity)
4. Something to make me laugh
5. Family (For me family is important.)
6. Knowing I made a difference in someone's day (Even if it's as small as hearing "thank you" or "good job".)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard I work and that I can't stop working hard though I leave time in life for a social life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home watching TV and relaxing. I don't go out and party much. I might go out on a Friday night if I'm not working and if I knew friendly people to hang out with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have to say or if you want an intelligent conversation with an open minded guy.