Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karnivoolian

22 Manchester, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like drinking tea, word games, cycling and writing music.
Quite a positive person despite my pedantic nature and slight grumpiness at most times of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make use of my Music Production degree but fighting the urge to keep it completely as a hobby and stick to my job that I actually enjoy somewhat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching whole series of TV shows in one sitting, scrabble and making things such as ashtrays from cans. I suppose playing 6 instruments should count for something too(harp, guitar, ukukele, Mbira, drums, keyboard).
I'm very good at breaking phones it seems, I've broke 5 in the space of 7 weeks...
My skills in finger knitting are not to be trifled with either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"How long did it take you to grow your hair?"
"Are you not cold wearing shorts in this weather?"
They sum this section up quite nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is no way I can name them all or pick favourites, so I'll just name a few of each that come to mind.
Books: Cloud Atlas, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, 1984.
Films: Donnie Darko, The Cat Returns, The Fountain.
Music: Karnivool, Opeth, Fleetwood Mac, Etta James.
Food: Lasagne, Humus, Pizza, Cereal, Porridge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Gin, Cats(I have a kitten called Hendricks), Cheese, Animal Crackers and Instruments.
Placed in no particular order (although cats maybe at the top of this).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I eat next?
when should I eat this?
Will it fill me up?

If I was a dinosaur, what dinosaur would I be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely Writing music or on youtube,
occasionally out and about in town losing all my dignity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on on OkCupid... Don't tell anyone... Seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wish to, the world is your lobster.