Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Karo31

48 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the sort of person who never knows what to write here. I like people, sunshine and walks. Intelligent. Musical. A bit shy. Lefty politics. Redhaired (though it's getting darker now).

I am Clever, busy, and open (left over from the days when OKC asked you for three words).

I'm interested in relationships with long term potential. I identify as "single with lovers" at the moment. Or solo poly, if you prefer the jargon. You need to be comfortable with that at least in the short term, but if we get to the long term it might be up for negotiation for the right person. Certainly the single/solo bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping it very busy. So busy it's taken me forever to get round to updating this past the very basic.

Working, singing, charity committees, spending time with friends and lovers. Mostly working.

When I have more time I will: go to more concerts/plays/films/exhibitions; go for long country walks, travel Europe by train, spend more time with friends either doing the above or eating/drinking/talking in good restaurants/ wine bars.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job (well most of it)
Learning things very fast, and analysing them
Puzzles
Singing, not a soloist, but I do sing in a really good amateur choir and sightread well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. It used to be my hair, which is reddish and curly, but it's darker these days, so maybe not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: almost all classical with a bit of jazz and folk for good measure. Mozart of course. Bach. 16th century polyphony. 20th century choral music. And many things in between (other than Victorian slush.)
Food: not fussy, but given a choice: italian or thai. Good wine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good people in my life,
love,
mental stimulation and worthwhile things to do
Broadband,
Better have a PC too, otherwise the broadband's not much use
Opportunities to sing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am supposed to be next
How to solve the latest work problem
What would make the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
opening a bottle of wine, cooking, and falling asleep on the sofa after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm here at all? Otherwise the match questions should give you a fair idea....